Skip to content

Rayne and Melen’s Fantabulastic Giveaway

January 17, 2011

If you haven’t yet heard, Rayne and Melen of Insatiable Desire are hosting a giveaway of epic proportions. First prize? A $200 shopping spree at EdenFantasys. I’m a bit of a shopaholic, so $200 would help with a good portion of my current wishlist. What would I get?

Satin Princess Cinch: Because it’s black, underbust, and it actually has real metal boning in it. I’ve been wanting something like this for a while, I just haven’t been able to rationalize spending the money.

Liberator Heart Wedge: Although I would have to convince M that we had somewhere to put it. I love the look of this latest piece by Liberator, and it’s nice and compact to fit in our dorm room somewhere (hopefully).

Adjustable Spreader Bar: Another thing to convince M we could store it. Great piece of BDSM equipment.

Silicone Ball Gag (black/purple): Because it’s back in stock! It was highly recommended as one of the better ball gags, and the purple will match my new cuffs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rayne permalink
    January 18, 2011 5:14 pm

    I keep my heart wedge in the rocker that was my birth mother’s in our living room. No one suspects a thing. It would even fit on the bed. I LOVE ours.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

