Skip to content

I’m not a Siren, but…

January 16, 2011

…I love to sing. I have pretty bad stage fright and I can’t stand seeing myself on camera. Despite this, I’d love to sing more and get used to other people hearing it. As a treat today, I’ve uploaded my first video to YouTube. Enjoy!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 6:45 pm

    Wow! That was GREAT! Thank you so much for sharing your piano playing talent and your vocal talent! You have been blessed with an amazing talent and I’m so glad you shared it!

  2. January 16, 2011 7:57 pm

    You have a lovely voice! Is it your camera that is making the audio sound like it’s underwater? I think I would love it even more if the audio were clearer, but I know digital cameras can suck that way. Anyway, more plz.

    • January 17, 2011 1:42 pm

      Haha yeah, the only microphone I have right now is actually in my webcam, which isn’t great. I need to pickup a standalone.

  3. January 17, 2011 7:15 am

    Wow! That takes a lot of courage (at least it would for me!) great job! 🙂

    Also, you have beautiful hands! I don’t mean that in a creepy way, I mean it as a compliment. I usually don’t notice hands, they’re not really something I particularly look at (or avoid) but I just happened to notice!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention I’m not a Siren, but… « Dusk (in chains) -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

