Skip to content

Getting Involved

October 8, 2010

I have officially completed my second review over at EF! I’m currently involved in the Mentor Program there, and I’ve decided to do one more review in the program before VieuxCarre graduates me. It’s too bad that I can’t post my reviews so far here, but they are being beautifully retained over at EF. Once I’ve graduated from the program though, I promise I’ll start posting things here! It’s far too exciting not to.

I’ve been thrilled to find out that my writing is high quality, my reviews are thorough, and my mentor hasn’t had any huge suggestions or disappointments about my work! I’m always glad to hear I’m doing a good job đŸ™‚

If anyone else is involved with toy reviewing and knows other companies, etc. looking for reviewers, please let me know! I’d really like to start building a profile in the community and get more involved.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

